Advisory Board


Name
Former ISA Post
Contact
Sachin Singare

sachin.singare@gmail.com
Akshay Mahashabde

akshay73@gmail.com
Dr. Venkatesh R. R. Prasad

r.r.venkateshaprasad@tudelft.nl
Madan K. Lakshmanan

m.k.lakshmanan@tudelft.nl
Anand K. Dokania

akdokania@yahoo.com
Chaitanya Krishna Ande

icymist@gmail.com
Shishir Sable

shishir18@yahoo.com
Snehal Sable

snehal_rt@yahoo.com
Chetan Yadati

c.yadati@tudelft.nl
Himanshu Gupta

gupta.him@gmail.com
Ashish Nigam
President, 2009-10
ashish.nigam@gmail.com
Deepak P. Singh
Vice-President, 2009-10
d.p.singh@tudelft.nl
D. H. Krishna Murthy
General Secretary, 2009-10
m.k.dharmapurahanumantharaya@tudelft.nl
Amit Gupta
Event Manager, 2009-10
a.gupta-1@student.tudelft.nl
Krishna N. K. Kowlgi
Treasurer, 2009-10
n.k.k.kowlgi@tudelft.nl
Sumit Sachdeva
President, 2010-11
s.sachdeva@tudelft.nl
Brhamesh Alipuria
Vice-President, 2010-11
b.alipuria@student.tudelft.nl
Shreyas Raghunathan
General Secretary, 2010-11
s.b.raghunathan@tudelft.nl
Chandralekha Elango
Event Manager, 2010-11
c.elango@student.tudelft.nl
Sriram Krishnan
Treasurer, 2010-11
s.tiruvadikrishnan@tudelft.nl